Faculty » Faculty and Staff Contact Details

Faculty and Staff Contact Details

Mrs. Luarca

Principal

principal@olgchawaii.org

General Inquiries

Inquiries

inquire@olgchawaii.org

Ms. Amano

Grade Eight Teacher

l.amano@olgchawaii.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Tsuda

Grade Six Teacher

s.tsuda@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Frech

Grade Five Teacher 

h.frech@olgchawaii.org

Ms. Haner

Grade Four Teacher

b.haner@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Castillo

Grade Three Teacher

 

w.castillo@olgchawaii.org

 

Mrs. Matkowska-Drozd

Grade Two Teacher

Music Teacher 

m.drozd@olgchawaii.org

Ms. Abbruscato

Grade One Teacher

p.abbruscato@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Quidayan

Kindergarten Teacher

b.quidayan@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Bautista

Mrs. Perreira

Preschool 4yo Teacher

Preschool 4yo Teacher

t.bautista@olgchawaii.org

g.perreira@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Annie

Preschool 3yo Teacher

a.agbayani@olgchawaii.org

Ms. Daligcon

Physical Education Specialist

d.daligcon@olgchawaii.org

Mr. Cabading

IT Teacher K-8

Art Teacher 4-8

w.cabading@olgchawaii.org

Miss Rayette

Librarian

miss.rayette@olgchawaii.org

Miss Anzai 

Religion K-3

m.anzai@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Garnsey

Religion 4-8

c.garnsey@olgchawaii.org

Ms. Jo Ann

Morning Care / After Care/ Teacher's Assistant                                                                                               

j.pamplona@olgchawaii.org

Mrs. Cristobal

Morning Care/ After Care/ Teacher's Assistant

m.cristobal@olgchawaii.org